How Are We Doing?

You have to listen to your customers. If you do not learn that fast as a dealership, then you will not be around long. We rely on our loyal and repeat customers to generate business, and it is our goal to make a loyal and repeat customer out of everyone that we come in contact with.

With that said, we need your feedback to let us know how well we are doing. You will know better than anyone if we are doing a good job or not. Tell us about your most recent experience. If we did everything right, then we want to know about it, and if there was anything that we could improve on, then we want to know about that too.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
B C., Newton Centre, MA 09 Jun 2017
I found the salesperson, Darien, to be knowledgeable, credible, and generally helpful. He was responsive, available when I had a question, and followed through. Also, the car was ready as promised. If it's a Jeep you're interested in, I'd recommend them.
5 rate
Yelp
Langston_231 01 Jun 2017
My visit was awesome. He explain in details of how everything works and what was best. I went to 4 other car dealerships and this was the best offer. Thank you so much randy.
5 rate
DealerRater
SuzanneAndJohn 30 May 2017
Our experience was incredible at Central Mitsubishi. Randy was exceptional. He knew we needed a vehicle and worked very hard to stay within our budget and get us approved for amazing vehicle with payments we can afford. Randy was very professional and sociable. I have to say that I do not enjoy sho...pping for cars, but Randy made this experience one I will never forget! My husband and I are very satisfied and extremely happy with our new vehicle and we owe it all to Randy Ward!!! Thank you again Randy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
aiden0208 30 May 2017
We came to Central Mitsubishi Rayham to buy a new car, when we got there, we were greeted by Melodie, who i might add had only started working there a week, i had many questions about the new 2017 Outlander SEL and to my surprise she was able to answer all of my and my husbands questions and many m...ore. I have never dealt with anyone with the knowledge that she had demonstrated for such a short time being employed with Central, if she was not able to answer any of my questions, she would seek the knowledge of Randy. She was very professional, friendly and out going, if she was nervous at all, you would of never known it as she remained calm throughout. I recommend Melodie and Randy for anyone looking to buy a new or used car, as you will walk away with the best experience and satisfied car buying. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
aiden0208 30 May 2017
Randy is the most patience and professional man we have ever dealt with, he took many hours finding the 2017 Outlander SEL that was equipped with everything that we wanted and more for us. We not only got a great deal but awesome rebates as well and he saved us from many unnecessary cost, for add-...ons by searching for the right vehicle. We have been a Mitsubishi owner for the last 15 years and couldn't be more satisfied, they are a very dependable car and have great gas mileage. Our experience with Randy was superb and hassle free, we never once felt pressure into buying anything that we didn't want, if we had more Randy's in this world, just think how easy major purchasing would be. Thanks Randy Joe & Theresa Hough Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
russ 28 May 2017
randy is a great sales manager, listen to my all wants & needs, and the end of the day he did everything i wanted above & beyond the call of duty & i purchased the vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiwikellz 27 May 2017
I was looking for a "work" vehicle, one that was just to get me to work and back. I also needed a car with spectacular gas mileage as I drive 53 miles a day for my commute. I do not have time to mess around with price haggling and just wanted the best price that could be offered to me without havi...ng to haggle for it. One of my biggest pet peeves is pushy salesmen.....especially while car shopping. Let me introduce you to Randy. Upon my first contact, Randy was very prompt in replying to my email questions and gave me a great price that had me in his showroom with no hesitation. His professionalism and lack of "pushy salesman" was a refreshing change to previous experience. I got a great price and lots of bang for my buck on my new 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4. Randy stepped up and not only gave me the best price but proved to me that Mitsubishi is still the best value for money in vehicles you will find. You can also judge a dealership by their finance department. Tom in finance was pleasant and very professional. Tom was knowledgeable and offered me extended warranty as well has GAP insurance but was not pushy about it. He also found me a great interest rate that confirmed to me that I had made the right choice in dealership. My whole experience has been spectacular and I have no hesitation in recommending Central Mitsubishi of Raynham to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott T., Los Angeles, CA 17 May 2017
This is less of a review for central and more of a review for an excellent salesman, Edson.  He is very polite, professional and really took time to show us every aspect of the vehicle.   He's an asset to this company A+++ customer service.
5 rate
Yelp
Lynne M., East Weymouth, Weymouth, MA 13 May 2017
Could not have had a better experience car shopping At central jeep in Norwood.ma. Not only did they have exactly what I wanted but my sales guy was amazing!!! Tony ROMO made the experience!!! He was nice, helpful, intelligent, patient, willing to work for us to get us the best he could all around! ...It was such an all around great experience with everyone I dealt with. And I'm in love with my new jeep!!! Thanks central... I'll never go elsewhere! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cheryl 10 May 2017
Randy was true to his word in every aspect of the sale. I had no intentions of purchasing a vehicle when I went in, I was just going in to look. I was not going to purchase a new vehicle until December. But he made it worth my while and I could not pass it up. He had a lot of patience with me and... explained all of my concerns. He replied to every email (which was about 5-7 before i went to see the Outlander). I have an appointment to go in on Thursday to have a couple of extras put on and he emailed and called to go over what will be done due to tomorrow is his day off. This is the 1st vehicle I looked at and I felt I didn't need to look any further. I would recommend Randy & John to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. I haven't purchase a new vehicle in 13 years and it was a great experience, and my last vehicle was also a Mitsubishi. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.