How Are We Doing?

You have to listen to your customers. If you do not learn that fast as a dealership, then you will not be around long. We rely on our loyal and repeat customers to generate business, and it is our goal to make a loyal and repeat customer out of everyone that we come in contact with.

With that said, we need your feedback to let us know how well we are doing. You will know better than anyone if we are doing a good job or not. Tell us about your most recent experience. If we did everything right, then we want to know about it, and if there was anything that we could improve on, then we want to know about that too.

Customer Lobby
165 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin Tran 22 Apr 2017
Randy was resourceful and a wonder to work with. He was professional and willing to work with our budget and car needs. He was more than helpful and gave us an amazing price on our new 2017 Outlander, with heated seats, back up cam and everything. I got everything I wanted and the color too. He was ...friendly, and accommodating and I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership. Additionally, John did a great job of showing me the car and how everything functions. Looking foward to driving our new car and appreciated the great service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Winter28 22 Apr 2017
I received accurate information regarding the purchase of my new vehicle from the sales /finance personnel who took additional time to review step by step how to use the vehicle's new technology and the leasing process. I never felt pushed to make a decision and I was very pleased with Randy and... John's follow up, assuring my satisfaction of my new vehicle days after my purchase. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle to shop here first. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike D., Boston, MA 16 Apr 2017
This is the second Jeep I've purchased at Central and I e been very happy. Tony took care of me this time, very helpful!
5 rate
Yelp
Jamie 12 Apr 2017
Randy was not only fair and honest, he is fast and efficient. He listens to your needs and will work hard to find you the right car and get it to you at a GREAT price. I highly recommend the Mitsubishi Outlander if you are looking for a 7 passenger and Randy is the man to buy it from!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronald Browers Sr. 29 Mar 2017
after being so unhappy with the local dealerships quailty control I felt forced to replace it and take the loss. Randy Ward made it better
5 rate
DealerRater
Kerri 27 Mar 2017
Randy, John, and Everett all worked so well together to make sure I was well taken care of when purchasing my 2016 Lancer. The team work at this dealership is awesome. I just want to thank you guys again for everything you did to make my experience a great one!
5 rate
DealerRater
al.proctor922 28 Feb 2017
What an awesome experience! Randy has such an easy going personality, so helpful listens to your needs and will find the vehicle that suited for you. What an easy purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
cynthia1 27 Jan 2017
I leased a new Mitsubishi at Central of Raynham. I dealt with Randall Ward and it was a very satisfactory experience. I'm 70 years old and he was very patient with me. I would definitely recommend Randall to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel D., Marlborough, MA 18 Jan 2017
The Norwood Dodge team made the dream of expanding my company become a reality, they helped me find what I was looking for and made sure that I got the best deal out of it !!!! Thank you for all you've done !!! Thank you Zenia DiSangro
5 rate
Yelp
G4happy2017 05 Dec 2016
I'm very happy with the customer service I received from Randall Ward, and highly recommend purchasing a new car from Central Mitsubishi. I would definitely purchase another car from there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.