How Are We Doing?

You have to listen to your customers. If you do not learn that fast as a dealership, then you will not be around long. We rely on our loyal and repeat customers to generate business, and it is our goal to make a loyal and repeat customer out of everyone that we come in contact with.

With that said, we need your feedback to let us know how well we are doing. You will know better than anyone if we are doing a good job or not. Tell us about your most recent experience. If we did everything right, then we want to know about it, and if there was anything that we could improve on, then we want to know about that too.

Customer Lobby
171 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kiwikellz 27 May 2017
I was looking for a "work" vehicle, one that was just to get me to work and back. I also needed a car with spectacular gas mileage as I drive 53 miles a day for my commute. I do not have time to mess around with price haggling and just wanted the best price that could be offered to me without havi...ng to haggle for it. One of my biggest pet peeves is pushy salesmen.....especially while car shopping. Let me introduce you to Randy. Upon my first contact, Randy was very prompt in replying to my email questions and gave me a great price that had me in his showroom with no hesitation. His professionalism and lack of "pushy salesman" was a refreshing change to previous experience. I got a great price and lots of bang for my buck on my new 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4. Randy stepped up and not only gave me the best price but proved to me that Mitsubishi is still the best value for money in vehicles you will find. You can also judge a dealership by their finance department. Tom in finance was pleasant and very professional. Tom was knowledgeable and offered me extended warranty as well has GAP insurance but was not pushy about it. He also found me a great interest rate that confirmed to me that I had made the right choice in dealership. My whole experience has been spectacular and I have no hesitation in recommending Central Mitsubishi of Raynham to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott T., Los Angeles, CA 17 May 2017
This is less of a review for central and more of a review for an excellent salesman, Edson.  He is very polite, professional and really took time to show us every aspect of the vehicle.   He's an asset to this company A+++ customer service.
5 rate
Yelp
Lynne M., East Weymouth, Weymouth, MA 13 May 2017
Could not have had a better experience car shopping At central jeep in Norwood.ma. Not only did they have exactly what I wanted but my sales guy was amazing!!! Tony ROMO made the experience!!! He was nice, helpful, intelligent, patient, willing to work for us to get us the best he could all around! ...It was such an all around great experience with everyone I dealt with. And I'm in love with my new jeep!!! Thanks central... I'll never go elsewhere! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cheryl 10 May 2017
Randy was true to his word in every aspect of the sale. I had no intentions of purchasing a vehicle when I went in, I was just going in to look. I was not going to purchase a new vehicle until December. But he made it worth my while and I could not pass it up. He had a lot of patience with me and... explained all of my concerns. He replied to every email (which was about 5-7 before i went to see the Outlander). I have an appointment to go in on Thursday to have a couple of extras put on and he emailed and called to go over what will be done due to tomorrow is his day off. This is the 1st vehicle I looked at and I felt I didn't need to look any further. I would recommend Randy & John to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. I haven't purchase a new vehicle in 13 years and it was a great experience, and my last vehicle was also a Mitsubishi. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sal 05 May 2017
Randy and John are very patient and polite. I got a great deal, better than anywhere else in the area. Wonderful experience. Strongly recommend to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Agnes 03 May 2017
Randy is an absolute dream to work with! Our new Outlander fits our family needs perfectly! If it wasn't for Randy we would not have gone back to secure our vehicle, he is the most accommodating, kind and professional sales manager we've ever had a pleasure to work with! It seems like he do...es it all by himself and even having so much on his plate stays true to his word and values every customers that comes through the door! I hope Cental Mitsubishi realizes what a gem of an employee they have and reward him for making his customers wanting to go back for more! Good luck Randy! Sincerely The Diplans Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Tran 22 Apr 2017
Randy was resourceful and a wonder to work with. He was professional and willing to work with our budget and car needs. He was more than helpful and gave us an amazing price on our new 2017 Outlander, with heated seats, back up cam and everything. I got everything I wanted and the color too. He was ...friendly, and accommodating and I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership. Additionally, John did a great job of showing me the car and how everything functions. Looking foward to driving our new car and appreciated the great service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Winter28 22 Apr 2017
I received accurate information regarding the purchase of my new vehicle from the sales /finance personnel who took additional time to review step by step how to use the vehicle's new technology and the leasing process. I never felt pushed to make a decision and I was very pleased with Randy and... John's follow up, assuring my satisfaction of my new vehicle days after my purchase. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle to shop here first. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike D., Boston, MA 16 Apr 2017
This is the second Jeep I've purchased at Central and I e been very happy. Tony took care of me this time, very helpful!
5 rate
Yelp
Jamie 12 Apr 2017
Randy was not only fair and honest, he is fast and efficient. He listens to your needs and will work hard to find you the right car and get it to you at a GREAT price. I highly recommend the Mitsubishi Outlander if you are looking for a 7 passenger and Randy is the man to buy it from!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.