How Are We Doing?

You have to listen to your customers. If you do not learn that fast as a dealership, then you will not be around long. We rely on our loyal and repeat customers to generate business, and it is our goal to make a loyal and repeat customer out of everyone that we come in contact with.

With that said, we need your feedback to let us know how well we are doing. You will know better than anyone if we are doing a good job or not. Tell us about your most recent experience. If we did everything right, then we want to know about it, and if there was anything that we could improve on, then we want to know about that too.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kerri 27 Mar 2017
Randy, John, and Everett all worked so well together to make sure I was well taken care of when purchasing my 2016 Lancer. The team work at this dealership is awesome. I just want to thank you guys again for everything you did to make my experience a great one!
5 rate
DealerRater
al.proctor922 28 Feb 2017
What an awesome experience! Randy has such an easy going personality, so helpful listens to your needs and will find the vehicle that suited for you. What an easy purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
cynthia1 27 Jan 2017
I leased a new Mitsubishi at Central of Raynham. I dealt with Randall Ward and it was a very satisfactory experience. I'm 70 years old and he was very patient with me. I would definitely recommend Randall to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel D., Marlborough, MA 18 Jan 2017
The Norwood Dodge team made the dream of expanding my company become a reality, they helped me find what I was looking for and made sure that I got the best deal out of it !!!! Thank you for all you've done !!! Thank you Zenia DiSangro
5 rate
Yelp
G4happy2017 05 Dec 2016
I'm very happy with the customer service I received from Randall Ward, and highly recommend purchasing a new car from Central Mitsubishi. I would definitely purchase another car from there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
sprags 26 Nov 2016
This was an excellent buying Experience. Randy Ward is the most honest helpful and dedicated sales manager there is. Bar none. Randy went well above and beyond with personal attention and service. Very responsive to all calls and questions. We got a much better deal on out 2017 Mitsubishi Mirag...e than other dealers offered. I am very pleased Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Joyce 21 Nov 2016
With a toddler & a baby on the way heading into winter it was time to get a new, safe & reliable SUV. We researched safety & pricing & at the recommendation of a family member went to visit Randy Ward. Right away he made us feel comfortable and addressed all of our questions & concerns and then som...e! He is moving at super speed to get everything done for his customers & dealing directly with him saves a lot of time. We told him what we wanted & what we were able & willing to pay and he MADE IT HAPPEN. We have had our new Outlander for a month now & couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blan006 13 Nov 2016
I recently bought a new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from Randy.We met up with him and he was very professional and answered all our wants and needs in order for us to make a final decision on the purchase of our new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
ANTONIO M SILVA 12 Nov 2016
They have a wonderful selection, the whole process of purchasing a new car was fast, and they work with plenty of banks who can help if you have bad credit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter Aguiar 07 Nov 2016
I told Randy what I was looking for and he went out of his way to make sure I purchased the exact vehicle I wanted. He went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly and I could not be happier. Highly recommend Randy and his team. Thanks Again!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.