How Are We Doing?

You have to listen to your customers. If you do not learn that fast as a dealership, then you will not be around long. We rely on our loyal and repeat customers to generate business, and it is our goal to make a loyal and repeat customer out of everyone that we come in contact with.

With that said, we need your feedback to let us know how well we are doing. You will know better than anyone if we are doing a good job or not. Tell us about your most recent experience. If we did everything right, then we want to know about it, and if there was anything that we could improve on, then we want to know about that too.

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
G4happy2017 05 Dec 2016
I'm very happy with the customer service I received from Randall Ward, and highly recommend purchasing a new car from Central Mitsubishi. I would definitely purchase another car from there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
sprags 26 Nov 2016
This was an excellent buying Experience. Randy Ward is the most honest helpful and dedicated sales manager there is. Bar none. Randy went well above and beyond with personal attention and service. Very responsive to all calls and questions. We got a much better deal on out 2017 Mitsubishi Mirag...e than other dealers offered. I am very pleased Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Joyce 21 Nov 2016
With a toddler & a baby on the way heading into winter it was time to get a new, safe & reliable SUV. We researched safety & pricing & at the recommendation of a family member went to visit Randy Ward. Right away he made us feel comfortable and addressed all of our questions & concerns and then som...e! He is moving at super speed to get everything done for his customers & dealing directly with him saves a lot of time. We told him what we wanted & what we were able & willing to pay and he MADE IT HAPPEN. We have had our new Outlander for a month now & couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blan006 13 Nov 2016
I recently bought a new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from Randy.We met up with him and he was very professional and answered all our wants and needs in order for us to make a final decision on the purchase of our new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
ANTONIO M SILVA 12 Nov 2016
They have a wonderful selection, the whole process of purchasing a new car was fast, and they work with plenty of banks who can help if you have bad credit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter Aguiar 07 Nov 2016
I told Randy what I was looking for and he went out of his way to make sure I purchased the exact vehicle I wanted. He went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly and I could not be happier. Highly recommend Randy and his team. Thanks Again!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Booboosix 02 Nov 2016
We had a great experience with the car dealer he was kind and met all needs of concern when purchasing vehicle. Thumbs up to Randy W.
5 rate
DealerRater
Grjaney 24 Oct 2016
Walked in unsure of what I wanted. With the help of Randy and Everett, not only was I able to buy my first new car but I was also able to drive it off the next day as I asked. Randy makes it his personal goal to get you what you want with little to no issues. I would definitely recommend buying fr...om this dealership and look forward to coming back for future purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce 19 Sep 2016
I recently bought a Mitsubishi Outlander From Central. I had gone there not expecting to purchase but to look. Randy greeted me and met my every need with concern for doing the right thing by my Wife and myself. I cannot say enough about Randy, Iwill always go back there for a new vehicle. Bruce
5 rate
DealerRater
joseph1958 20 Aug 2016
Randy is a professional @ what he does he goes above and beyond to get the deal done. He also made sure that our vehicle was ready to go upon arrival. You're the man Randy. Thanks Randy
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.