How Are We Doing?

You have to listen to your customers. If you do not learn that fast as a dealership, then you will not be around long. We rely on our loyal and repeat customers to generate business, and it is our goal to make a loyal and repeat customer out of everyone that we come in contact with.

With that said, we need your feedback to let us know how well we are doing. You will know better than anyone if we are doing a good job or not. Tell us about your most recent experience. If we did everything right, then we want to know about it, and if there was anything that we could improve on, then we want to know about that too.

Customer Lobby
144 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Greene 26 May 2015
I recently purchased a 2015 Doge Challenger. my salesman- Tony Okoh was awsome! He was with me every step of the way and made the deal happen- I would also like to commend Chris the Sales Manager- both of these Gentlemen made buying at Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood a very pleasurable an...d rewarding experience. Their professionalism, people skills, and basic human kindness-was much appreciated. I would recommend to anyone looking for any type of vehicle to not waste their time going to any other dealership- but see them directly? Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Jason F., Norwood, MA 02 May 2015
My wife and I went in to Central in the middle of a busy Saturday. Although we were initially told by a couple guys that someone would be with us and that we were "next", it was fine that they forgot about us or lost us for a while because it gave us a chance to go look at all the new Grand ...Cherokees on the lot and pull up their inventory on a phone so we could be prepared. When we went back inside, someone responsible finally set us up with a salesman named Brian. Brian was great to work with, not what you would expect of a car salesman at all, easy going, calm demeanor, and focused on helping us pick out the right vehicle before talking price. We already knew what we wanted, so when we went inside, Brian wrote up the pricing, took some of our information, and laid out a payment plan. We started off about $40/month apart from where we wanted to be, but were able to settle on a deal that gave us the vehicle we wanted at the monthly payment we wanted. They wanted us to come back to get the vehicle another day, but when we said we wanted to drive off today, Tom from the finance department got to work and Brian stuck around for another 2 hours to make sure we drove off satisfied, with a great orientation for our new vehicle.  I hope to be back to to trade in my other vehicle in a few years here. Show more
4 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Diane 23 Apr 2015
I came in on a Tuesday night and Mark And his team picked out a car for me. Mark gave us a great deal. Got to pick up my brand new jeep compass fully loaded the next day!
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
TH25 16 Apr 2015
5th Jeep from Central Jeep always good service! Jeep Grille for some food if you need to wait. Peter C. the owner always tries to please and Central Jeeps receptionist is tops, loved by all. Cannot understand the 5 rating on this site, perhaps the other reviewers got the name wrong???
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Michelle 25 Mar 2015
I bought my new Wrangler Tuesday and had Wednesday off from work to spend the day exploring and enjoying it. Special thanks to Tommy and Adam for making the process quick, easy and friendly! I'm sure it wasn't easy dealing with my mind changing, but they were patient and accommodating.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
alanhfrank 17 Mar 2015
I have purchased two Chargers at Central, and in both cases, the sales reps were more than helpful, and worked hard to get my business. My most recent purchase was my "bucket list" car....'14 Charger R/T with a Hemi. I bought it off the dealer floor! My salesperson, Zenia was more than helpful, ...as well as the Sales Manager Kevin. I especially want to thank Tom Lombardi, who really went out of his way to make this "deal" a winner. I have also used Central's Service Department, and worked with Peter. I think the bottom-line to any successful experience is respect, and the Central people had that ingredient, as well as other very positive attributes. Needless to say, I highly recommend this fine dealership. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Chris B 16 Mar 2015
Jamaal our salesman made the buying process very easy and pain free. There was a minor glitch with the delivery date but it was not his fault. He was very apologetic and even delivered the car to me when all the paperwork was all set. I would recommend him to my friends and or family in the future. ...Thanks Jamaal!! Show more
4 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
RClarke 09 Mar 2015
My salesman Mark Weisman helped to put me in a new 2015 Cherokee Limited. It was the best hassle free experience that I have ever encountered at a car dealership. After previously purchasing 2 car in the past at Central Chrysler they still continue to provide the best professionalism when it comes t...o car buying and service. Thank you Mark for your great humor and professionalism. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
ChiefPL 07 Mar 2015
Just replaced my 11 y/o Ram :-( I tried a bunch and decided that I couldn't give up my Ram. Stewart was my salesman and he very friendly and wasn't pushy. Doing the financing was irritating. Amazing how this other guy found much better interest rates - just after I flipped out. Most car salesmen mak...e me feel like I need a shower after talking with them. Bottom line is I got what I wanted at an okay price and Steward was great to deal with. Show more
4 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
anne saimeri silver jeep sahara 03 Mar 2015
I had been to two dealerships already and the internet customer service person Ariel got me in with her pleasant personality and non pushy sales pitches. When i got there tom was even more accommodating showing us to refreshments, and comfortable chairs while waiting. the sale was exactly what i wan...ted - easy, pleasant and over and above my expectations. hats off to the Central auto team with adam silver as GM and Jon in finance and tom as my go to person for the sale of my new jeep. thank you. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.