Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Johnathan was very helpful and worked with me to find the best reasonable deal. I would recommend anyone to do business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great customer service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I had Excellent and professional service for the purchase of my 2021 Jeep . All employees were very knowledgeable and maintained COVID precautions. I would recommend Jon to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I purchased a Jeep and a Ram 1500 last summer from their sister dealership Central 44 Dodge in Raynham. I was on the website for their Norwood dealership and saw a used challenger exactly the way I wanted it. Drove up from Rhode Island and met Adam Sims who help me with the purchase. In less than 30 minutes I was shaking his hand saying we have a deal. The agreed price was actually better than I expected and they were more than fair with my trade. So now I am three for three with this dealership and would not hesitate to do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Amanda was extremely helpful with getting my car serviced. She kept me up to date on the repair progress and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Tom Eyesie the general manager was excellent Salva was excellent James White excellent lotta information from all of them very friendly left a very happy and satisfied Thank you so much for all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Arrived 30 minutes early for appointment. Cherokee was immediately accepted for service and service was completed quickly. Waiting area was comfortable. Had a brief tour of various Jeeps available for sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Staff was easy to work with and made the process simple. Helped me find what I was looking for and was finished with the purchase in a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

THIS DEALERSHIP IS NEW TO ME,I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE AMOUNT OF INVENTORY OF CARS AN NUMEROUS AMOUNT OF SALES PEOPLE AVAILABLE FOR FAST COURTEOUS SERVICE! ALSO THE VEHICLE PREP WAS EXCELLENT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My experience at Central Motors was excellent. Karl Guillaume was very helpful in explaining all the features of the Cherokee and in facilitating the lease arrangement. If the next three years go as smoothly as the leasing experience, I will be very happy. Jim Drummey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Sean from Central is awesome. We have had issues with Central in the past but he has really help us to change our opinion of the service department at Central.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent Customer Service. I was able to do almost everything over the phone or Internet. Jonathan made the process easy. I'm very happy with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent- timely, courteous Amanda was able to answer my questions and got back to me when my car was ready. Very easy appointment Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent Customer Service - My daughter and I had an amazing experience purchasing a New 2021 Jeep Wrangler with Phab (salesperson) and Colleen (Manager) - I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to purchase a vehicle without any hassles. All the staff at Central Jeep Norwood were very professional and went above and beyond to make this purchase happen. Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

PURE CUSTOMER, TECHNICAL and MECHANICAL PERFECTION! The entire team is beyond happy, kind, accommodating, just experts on every level! They keep in touch, they work to provide affordable options, they communicate to satisfaction, seriously I am so fortunate to have this dealership to work with on my FIAT. EXCELLENT+++++. Jen, worked with me and my car car as though it was her car. She is meticulous and never ever dropped the ball on communication, warranty work, timelines, never over promising rather realistic deliverables and expectations were thoroughly discussed and she made certain no matter the challenges SHE was worked through ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We had an excellent experience at the dealership. I was originally just looking into getting another jeep and checking out the 2021s. My salesperson Cody was very helpful and was able to show me just the jeep I was interested in. This is my second purchase from Central Jeep buying a used Jeep Wrangler a couple of years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service ! Thank you! I continue to be so pleased with my Jeep and the service! I brought my keep in for service only. AFD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My vehicle has had a nagging problem with the air suspension compressor but Jen had always been helpful and keeps me informed as to the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Repeat customer who bought my 2nd Jeep Wrangler from this dealership on Presidents Day Weekend. I am a tough customer, and took two days to comparison shop versus Jeep dealerships in Newton, Danvers, Providence and Warwick RI. At the end of the day, Central Chrysler Jeep earned my business with the best price. Note: specifically ask for Salesman Phap Tran, who was very knowledgeable and did his homework on other options that I was considering from competing dealerships. Best of all: no smarmy sell jobs, just pleasant negotiations backed up by facts. Highly recommend. Only down side: lots of staff ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Chrysler 300 in Jan 2021. From start to finish, the experience was painless. Subsequently, I had 2 or 3 minor issues. I walked in without an appointment to inquire as to when they could make the minor repairs, and within 10 minutes they had me pull my car in and supplied me with a loaner car for the day. Excellent service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely shop here again as well as tell friends and family about the service. Great experience ...Tony was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Awesome can’t say enough - Mark was great!!!! Took time to explain vehicle and whole process was seamless and quick - thank you all Stay safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Im a repeat customer, this time our sales person named Karl was outstanding, very kind and patient. He actually called the day after delivery to see how things were Going and to make sure we were happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Everyone was friendly and professional from the time we reached out to schedule an appointment to when we picked up the vehicle. I was kept updated throughout the process and very pleased with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Fantastic my daughter went and she said was excellent service and the attention was amazing so they check for others stuff and they did without any problem .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Upon completing my third auto purchase at Central Jeep in Norwood MA, I would like to post information about the rewarding experience I once again had during the process of this sale. My sales personnel were George Alagha, Sales Manager, and Jonathan Levin, Salesman. They went above-and-beyond granting me a most gratifying experience in finding and purchasing my new car. Once again, I was met with the utmost professionalism, patience and respect during the entire purchase process. For a successful and pleasant auto buying experience, I highly recommend using Central Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat of Norwood MA and request ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I just came in for a sticker, oil change, tire rotation they had a oil change special for 3 and 4 changes and tire rot ation at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The service was prompt and communication was clear and consistent the staff at CJD aid top notch I would highly recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Had a great experience working with Yvonne at this dealership. Negotiations were quick and fair. Even with some complications on my end they worked to resolve it. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Very pleasant experience in the service department. Dan Garland and Chris Nagle are fantastic. Hopefully, the sales department will be more competitive on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Mijie Andrade, my sales rep, was outstanding!!! This is my 4th vehicle from central Jeep and I will continue to come back for the professional service from the sales department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great! Made an appointment for an oil change first thing on a Saturday morning and it was done within an hour or so. Really fast service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Service rep. Shawn Nagie was very attentive to my needs and concerns as a customer. Shawn kept me informed throughout the repair process. Also, Matthew Murmello was very instrumental on getting the rare part (roof rack) that I requested for my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Quite honestlyi sat for two hours for a oil change and tire rotation. Then to receive recommendations saying i coolant is low. I would have expexted that to be installed. I had to go to oriellys and buy it. Not knowing how to put it in and where. So disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I have always been treated windefully. The service rep was great. I'm not sure what else I can say. Not ever an issue when I have service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

They are a very good and honest people too do business with . Everything the said they did and it was a pleasant experence doing business with true professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great service and strong attention to what I was asking for in my next vehicle purchase. I never felt pressured. Carlos was very attentive to my questions throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great experience Jonathan was great and not pushy at all i found him to be very knowledgeable. He also called me the next day to make sure everything was going well much appreciated

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Justin Aptt was very helpful in buying my lease. Service was a little bit of a disappointment. She didn't look for my registration after the Service department put my sticker on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The sales staff was amazing! They made my entire experience easy and I would definitely buy from them again. I highly recommend people ask for John Levin. Stand up guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Carlos Perez Rivas was a pleasure to work with while purchasing a new Ram. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I don’t typically like the whole car buying process. Too many games. This time the Central team made it easy and a great experience. They actually seemed to care about my needs and getting me in a new vehicle that had the options I needed at a price I could afford. Thx to all. Paul F

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Positive experience all around - we are in imperfect times with Covid but I feel the dealership did a good job to make the buying experience normal. Honestly Matt in the Jeep parts was a great ambassador answering questions I had prior to choosing the Gladiator model that I chose.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Very easy to work with the staff, very helpful and responded very well to any request. The facility is safe, clean and follow COVID-19 guidelines . I recommend the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

The entire sales staff made my car buying experience exceptional. They found what I wanted and made it happen.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Many thanks to Tony for being very proficient at what he does. This was the third time my husband and I got our vehicle from Central Jeep. He will always be our "go to guy"! You will always be highly recommended. We appreciate the expedited service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The staff are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and try to stay within the stated time line. The facility is safe and sanitized and follow COVID 19 guidelines. Great individuals to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Phap,our salesperson, Bill Gorman, sales manager and Habib our finance specialist, , were so great and accomodating. I recommend this dealership. Haven't driven the car much yet but seems good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

This is the only place I will ever go to buy a car! They don't waste your time haggling over the price-they give you their best price right from the start. I worked with Jonathan Mercado-he was friendly and professional. And Tom Eysie is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Very easy to work with , helpful through whole process would definitely come back again for service and purchasing a next vehicle, jonathan was a great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

shawn was very helpful and responded very well to my requests. he offered me the combined deal of oil change and tire rotation. it will save me money in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Jonathan and the whole dealership were extremely helpful and made the process very simple.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I worked with Carlos Perez Rivas. His name was not listed below so I’m making sure he gets the credit he deserves. He is fantastic. Along with George who I worked with also and I gave a five star rating to you have a great sales and customer service team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Love the whole team @ Central!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

always the best...i was in and out in VERY SHORT TIME. SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT...............................................................EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTESY AND ALWAYS FEEL COMFORTABLE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

We have bought at least 5 vehicles from Central Chrysler. Tony Okah has always been our salesperson. He has always been professional and a pleasure to work with. All the staff is very helpful. I would highly recommend Central Chrysler

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Very efficient in helping me to get to what I wanted. I was given all relevant information and a little more to help me in making a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

She the automotive person i have ever had the pleasure of working with smart knowledgeable honest always delivers perfect customer service they should be proud to have her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Fantastic experience. Super knowledgeable folks with great service. A great buying experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great service. Quick and easy. They took me in as soon as I got there and communicated with me regularly on timing. Shawn was great to work with - would work with him again without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Service is always good, Bill was very polite, professional who explain my optional. Which is why I have always gone back, again and again. Victor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Excellent purchase experience (as has been the case with my prior 3 Jeep purchases from Central). Initially, Zenia DiSangro was very helpful with information about available stock & taking pictures of vehicles for me to view via email. Moving forward with a possible purchase, Tony Okoh & George Alagha were very patient as we negotiated trade-in value & new vehicle price over a period of a couple days, arriving at a price agreeable to us both to seal the deal, or "strike the deal" as Tony would phrase it! Everyone was courteous, friendly, personable & professional. Great deal/purchase ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Excellent purchase experience (as has been the case with my prior 3 Jeep purchases from Central). Initially, Zenia DiSangro was very helpful with information about available stock & taking pictures of vehicles for me to view via email. Moving forward with a possible purchase, Tony Okoh & George Alagha were very patient as we negotiated trade-in value & new vehicle price over a period of a couple days, arriving at a price agreeable to us both to seal the deal, or "strike the deal" as Tony would phrase it! Everyone was courteous, friendly, personable & professional. Thank you for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very supportive! Adam introduced me to the different Jeep models and helped me match them to my needs and wants. Adam was able to quickly find me a model I liked an to find a different model when I had new needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Missed my scheduled appointment the day before because of an emergency at work. Jen was able to squeeze me in the next day as if it was no big deal. I really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Central made the whole process easy and were accommodating. Karl was easy to work with and had a pleasant personality. The other folks whose name I did not get were also accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I recommend purchasing a car at Central. The dealership is very clean, and my salesman Jonathan was fantastic! He has a great personality and is very knowledgeable. He and his team made purchasing a vehicle easy and exciting! Thank you Central for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very pleased with my first service appointment with this dealer. The service consultant recommended a service package to reduce overall cost. I will definitely return for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Service is always good there. I’ve leased 2 dodges and get the majority of my work done there. It’s relatively fast and quality is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Jonathan was super helpful in finding the car I was looking for at the right price. The whole buying process was very quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I was buying elsewhere but after talking to Jonathan levin in Norwood because of his excellent knowledge of the vehicle and good sales man ship great personality just purchased 2017 Chevy suburban. Thank you Jonathan and the team at central we will tell all our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Everyone from the general manager to the sales manager to my salesman Jonathan Mercado and all of the support today very knowledgeable and great people to work with as they say they made it easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Central Chrysler Jeep and Dodge of Norwood. This is our second vehicle from them. Last year my husband purchased a 2019 2500 dog he ram and this year was my turn. I ended up walking out with a brand new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited. Adam and the manager George were so easy to work with, especially in these crazy pandemic times. Adam was quick to respond to all of our questions and made the car buying process hassle free. Thank you to everyone at Central Chrysler Jeep and Dodge!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Shawn is the Best! My latest service appointment went flawlessly ! He is a great representative for Central Chrysler, Dodge, RAM ! The Service Department is Outstanding! Give Shawn a Raise and or a Promotion ! Thanks EC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

my visit today was so smooth, the wait was ok, the atmosphere was great, the the hour wait it them 30 minutes thank you have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tony is the best in the business. This is the 3rd Jeep I've purchased from him and I've never thought about going anywhere else after the first one. True professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

this service was great. In and out in no time flat. Waited less than an hour. Customer service was awesome. Safe and clean environment. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent service. Second vehicle purchase from same sales person and dealership in five years. Tony and Hamid were very helpful as well as the gentleman in service. I believe his name is Mr. Santora. African American gentleman. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Overall I would say that my experience with the service department was pleasant, friendly and efficient. I truly appreciated Bill’s help and assistance with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Carlos, our salesperson, was great! He went above and beyond in the process, including making numerous calls to my insurance company to be sure everything was in order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Shawn listened to my explanation of the problem with the jeep and the team immediately responded. The car was fixed in no time! Fast and friendly service! It’s so important!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Bill is great to work with. Pleasant to deal with very helpful and informative . It’s taken a few times to fix my car but Bill is always more than helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I have always had a great experience at Central Jeep. The management and staff are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I am a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Well done this time- thanks for taking care of me and for your assistance .although it took much longer than expected I was happy to get it all sorted out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Shopping for a new car is not easy specially when you are in a budget . I was told I couldn’t afford a jeep from another Dealer , went to central motors in Norwood ( best decision ever) had a chance to work with Jonathan Mercado He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn’t be happier 😊 got my Jeep Grand Cherokee 2021 . Thank you so much Jonathan for everything you did for me. . I really ❤️ my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Zenia and Tony were professional and as always very helpful cannot thank them enough

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Everyone was friendly and attentive. Service was completely in a timely fashion. Comfortable waiting area with available restrooms. Food and beverages were also available to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great customer service all around. I am very very happy with my experience and my new RAM !' Not sure what else I need to say 🙂

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review