Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

Getting my car serviced at CJDR was a pleasant experience. Service staff were professional and the wait time was much shorter than expected. I am glad I chose CJDR as my dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

John Kearney was an excellent salesman, assisted will all our needs. Was kind, courteous and very professional. finance dept, did a good job. I wish there was more inventory to choose from but satisfied with new purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Mark Weisman was so helpful and kind to me during the whole process of leasing a new Jeep. I was very lucky to have his help.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2024

Elton was excellenr from start to finish! Not a single issue. He was the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with this dealership and in particular our salesperson Elton. Honest, down to earth, knowledgeable and no pressure. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

All of the salesman were very kind and helpful throughout the car buying process. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

This is my 3rd lease with them, and the service is the best. Very customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Super helpful, great selection of trucks. Would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Bought a Chevy Equinox through Adam Boles, assisted by the Used Car Manager and the Finance Manager. Great experience! Would definitely suggest to others and make our first stop for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

absolutely loved it! great experience and so fast

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I would like to thank the staff and especially Johnthan. He took care of my needs and he is very understanding. Best salesman in the market. Highly recommend to everyone to check out Jeep Central and Johnthan. Thank you so much Johnthan on helping me buying my first brand new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Appreciation for all the follow up from our sales person Mark. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS DEALER IS GREAT. THE OWNER (PETER), GM (TOM), SALES (ELTON), SUPPORT (ZENIA). THE VERY BEST TO DO IT. GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Tony was great. Bought my dream jeep.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

I had a great experience buying my car at Central Motors!! I got a great deal and everything was taken care of for me which took the stress out of car buying. Mark and Audi were very professional, they made the process easy and quick. The service dept did a great job with the car. I definitely recommend going there for your new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

tony and George are amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Overall I was happy with the service. However, my AC stopped working a week or so later. Turns out there was no freon. I thought this would have been part of the tune up and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Jenn Maloney brought my Jeep Patriot in for a inspection sticker without any delay. Quick service in an out quickly. Your entire service staff is great. Thanks. Joe w

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Central Jeep is ALWAYS AMAZING !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Jen Maloney was very professional and responsive, and addressed all the issues I was having with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

We had a pleasant experience with Jonathan. No one was pushie. Overall a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Excellent service!! Will definitely buy here again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

The service staff at Central Jeep are excellent! They always take great care of both my Wrangler and Grand Cherokee! Never any issues with service.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Great experience. John Kearney was super friendly, knowledgeable and made leasing the car very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new jeep from John Kearney! John answered all of our questions and spent as much time as we needed to make our decision on our vehicle. Very Happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

John L was an excellent resource during the whole leasing process of my Jeep Wrangler. I would recommend Central anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The entire team was very helpful with my car purchase. Very easy and smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great dealership with a high level of customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great experience, salesman Jay really listened to what we wanted and gave us plenty of options to choose from Found my dream car!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Loved my car shopping experience with Johnathan Levin! Professional &'great service! Thank you!! Love my Jeep! Drives beautifully!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Awesome service.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I dropped my 2022 Jeep Compass off the night before the day it was to be serviced. (Oil Change & Tire Rotation) I received a call from Dang that my car was ready before I was going to work at 9:00! This has happended 2 times in a row! Great service! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

The experience was amazing the speed of the transaction was amazing the decision of the management was amazing I purchased the Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Reserve the best there is and they made it work for us thank you so much Central Jeep

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

The service I have had at Central has always been excellent. Dang is very knowledgeable and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I can’t speak highly enough of Central Jeep. I’m leasing a 2021 Cherokee and the battery died. The timing couldn’t have been worse because the warranty ran out a month and a half ago and the lease is up in July. I was pretty distraught about having to incur costs for a vehicle that I plan to trade in next month. In stepped the Service Department Manager who, as a goodwill gesture because I leased the Jeep from their dealership, took care of the cost to replace the battery. I was stunned, speechless and incredibly grateful at the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Jen was pleasant, checked me in, wrote down what I wanted done and messaged me when the car was done.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Nick Santoro and the service dept are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

My advisor Jen Maloney was great. Kept me informed and called when the vehicle was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Very professional! Everyone was welcoming & aware that we (my family & I) were on site. We didn’t feel hassled; in fact Central is “hassle free!” I have an old-school way of business so face-to-face contact is my thing, and Jonathan was very receptive of that. He & the team made us feel comfortable & was willing to talk about anything. This is my 2nd time buying a vehicle from Central, and I recommend everyone to give them a shot….. they won’t miss! THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

We I have worked with Tony O for the past 10 years, its been a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Service Dept is Always very professional and welcoming

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Toni and the rest of the team at Central were all very helpful through the entire leasing process, I was able to get all my questions answered. I am very happy with my decision to lease through them and would recommend to anyone considering a Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Have been going to Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Doge to have my Jeep serviced for a couple years now. Andy Savas is the only Service Advisor I will deal with. He is very concientious, knowledgeable, and great to work with. Ask for him when you schedule your service. You will be impressed.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. The repair was done in a timely manner, and completed in one trip.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

very efficient. was a little confused because the dealership couldn't get my tires off of the wheel to rotate them on the 30K service. I never had a tire change before.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Mark was an exceptional salesman and I thoroughly enjoyed working with him to purchase my Jeep Wrangler. He was responsive, attentive and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to work with Mark on their car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone is friendly. You’re greeted when you enter and asked if you need help. Everyone is considerate and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Went for a recall and an issue with my sunroof. Prompt service and good text communication with the advisor but they only had a minivan as a loaner… and when the car was returned the day after it wasn’t washed or charged(4XE)

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Quick an professional and very courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Everyone there it's very helpful, it's like I am not in Mass at all but a different state, like Illinois

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Service was done on time and without any issues. Never have any issues with the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The team was super helpful, clear and responsive. I appreciate all that they did to make the experience excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

My interactions were primarily with Mark Weisman (sales rep) and Audie Jacques (Finance director). I'm not certain who William Gorman is....though everyone we interacted with at the dealership was friendly and helpful.....even the young lady running the cafe. Mark was extremely helpful. Finding the car we wanted was challenging, given the inventory. But he was patient with us and located the car we wanted and bought. He was friendly and professional throughout the process. We had a very good experience. Audi was very professional in walking us through the various documents that needed to be signed. Everything ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Elton is our salesperson and he is fantastic. Everyone was very informative and supportive. Elton is worth his weight in gold.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

The dealership was very pleasant people were also very nice when we told them about what was going on with my jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

George greeted me and was extremely welcoming and cordial as I waited for my car. The facility is top-notch and every person I interacted with what's the best love my jeep and love this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great service, very professional and was completed in a timely manner!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

What a great team of employees!! I recently leased a Jeep from Central Chrysler Jeep . I was able to lease my car prior to relocating back to Massachusetts. Mijie Andrade was a pleasure to transact with. She is professional , responsive, and detail oriented. Michelle made the paperwork easy and effortless ! These two women make a great team! Phap my sales consultant was friendly , professional and knowledgeable. I had a great experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Jonathon Mercado was the best .. Thank You Thank You

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

You folks sure make things quick and easy. I especially like dealing with Shawn in Service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Tony O is very knowledgeable and cares about his clients. Kudos to him for the way he treated us, very professional. We love our car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

John and Dean did a great job at getting the deal I wanted together. This was one of the quickest and easiest deals I done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

This is the dealership place for you, whether as a first time car buyer or veteran. I had a very good experience. Please check them out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Always excellent and professional service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always satisfied and grateful for the service staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Just leased a new Grand Cherokee at Central Norwood… all around great experience. Elton our sales person was professional personable and applied no pressure! We felt we got a good deal and overall a very pleasant transaction, I highly recommend that dealership!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Elton and Zenia are the best! Amazing experience to get my first wrangler at Central Norwood. Elton helps me set up with everything, and I feel secure as a new driver. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I had no intention of buying a Dodge. When I walked in Bill and John treated me like family. They gave me a great deal on my purchase of a 2024 Laramie 2500 and a great deal on my trade in. I hate vehicle shopping but they made me feel very comfortable. They got me financing quickly at a competitive rate. They delivered as promised on schedule. I was referred by a friend who has had great experiences here as well. Thank you Bill and John


Leave Us A Review