Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Had a great experience buying a Jeep here, no pressure and good communication from everyone involved in the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

i give this dealership 5 Stars. Nick Santoro really was so helpful and accomodating. He updated me prompty on what was worong with my car. I really always have a wonderful experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I’m very very very very extremely full of excitement and joy deep down in my soul too honestly say that I am HAPPY!! With the service I received from John Kearney the

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Sales guy John Kearney was super friendly even more importantly he’s beyond patient I really enjoyed working with him purchasing my new vehicle customer service means everything to me and John was great definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Shawn is an amazing person to work with and he made my experience to be one that it's unique. He is my number one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Good people and great costumemer services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Everyone at Central Auto Group have been awesome to work with. Both of our cars were bought the and we go for all our service. We are consistently happy with our experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Good experience…. Sales department was willing to work with you to get the best price for a vehicle. Very respectful and you don’t feel pressured.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Everything you need and deserve from a service team. Excellent communication- I was never left for long periods of time wondering what was happening. Accuracy in quoting a price- it cost what they said it would cost (actually a little less). Attentive staff- it was easy in and out, no waiting, not even for the rental I used while my baby was getting repairs. A job done well- neat, clean, done. It drives like new again. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Fantastic staff throughout every department! They made the buying experience an absolute pleasure. They go out of their way to make sure everything is right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and made the purchasing process very easy and fast. Everything from the factory ordering process to my trade-in was handled professionally and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and kind. I had an overall great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone. I really love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

People were very helpful and nice. But I have been trying to reach someone about a different concern and haven't been able to reach anyone or get any answers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Tony was very helpful and worked with me to come up with a fair price on a beautiful certified pre-owned Jeep. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Georges made buying a new car stress free, quick and went above and beyond to help meet all our needs. I highly recommend his service when buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Adam, a sales associate was awesome. He listened to and addressed all concerns and was very friendly. Peter the owner is the best. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I had the best experience ,it was easy and I drove out the same day with my Jeep.thanks to Jonathan Mercado Love my Jeep!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My experience was wonderful the team at Jeep Norwood met all my expectations. I have nothing negative to say. I would highly recommend Jeep of Norwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

From start to finish, both Carlos and Zenia took very good care of us; explaining the process, helping us with the finances and their timely follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Fantastic salesman

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I am very happy at this dealership. Everyone I dealt with was professional, educated, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My lease return experience went great! It was my first time leasing so I was a little nervous. Karl greeted me right when I walked in, kept me updated and informed throughout the process, and made me feel comfortable. I’ve worked in dealerships for years in service and know how hectic it can get. Everyone I dealt with was awesome. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Jon was incredible in helping us from start to finish in the process of buying my 2021 wrangler! He made the entire process seamless and easy and always had a positive and down to earth attitude. He was patient and took the time to walk me through the process while answering all my questions and helped to guide me toward the best choice for me. I would recommend central Jeep as well as Jon M to anyone looking to buy or lease a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Great Service Dept. always looking for ways to save money on service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I received the best price on my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Central! Jonathan provided me with the most friendly, outstanding customer service!! Even though I previously owned a Jeep, he made sure to help me set everything up (Bluetooth connection, etc.). Best customer service I’ve ever received buying a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was a pleasure working and purchasing my new vehicle through central Jeep Dodge in Norwood I will definitely return in the future to purchase some other vehicle there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had a positive experience with the staff at the Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood dealership. Karl and team were pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Working with service advisor Shawn Nagle resulted in my vehicle being repaired completely. He is courteous, professional and an asset to the dealership. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying my 2021 Ram Rebel from the dealership. The process was great from the online search, negotiation online and purchase process. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The service is excellent and they were always attentive to our questions and our needs. It is the best service we have received from a dealership !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Sales personnel were very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly atmosphere. Dealership location was very convenient for me. I ended up purchasing a wrangler almost immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great service - simple, fast, courteous with good selection and knowledge. Easy transaction and seamless process before and after purchase. Would definitely recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This was the best experience buying a car. Jon was amazing. The process was painless. In the past buying a car was very anxiety driven. Not this time! Thank you Jon! The Robinsons

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

From the first call to Central Jeep, to the moment I drove away with my new Grand Cherokee, I was treated with the most professional, friendly customer service!!! I worked with Jon (sales), Justin (finance) and Johanna. All 3 were extremely cheerful and really appeared to enjoy working there! I was thrilled to get the best price around on my Jeep, and the positive vibe at this dealership just enhanced the experience! I highly recommend Central Motors in Norwood to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Central in Norwood. They worked with me to put me in a car at an affordable price and my sales rep Karl was a true professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner. I was brief on the needed repairs and cost along with the cause of my problem. Great job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Great service and professional care.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Adam was amazing helpful from start to finish! I came in looking for a new car and shared my specific budget and preferences with him, and he delivered beyond my expectations. He is the guy to ask for!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

We had a very positive buying experience at Central. From sales to financing everything was done in a professional manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Wrangler from Tony Okoh at Central Jeep in Norwood and I had a great experience working with him. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful in the negotiation process. I also enjoyed meeting the GM Tom Eysie and interacted with others on the team who were knowledgeable, professional and courteous including Bob George (Finance), Georges (Sales Manager) and Mijie (Business). In addition to Tony, George took the time to walk me through several questions I had with regard to the new vehicle. I would not hesitate in referring friends/family to Central!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Awesome experience my first time going. Great customer service and great communication. Car was ready and my wait time was not long. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Staff was friendly and attentive to questions and concerns. Helpful throughout the whole buying experience

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Nice dealership, helpful staff, fast service overall a good place. Salesman Jonathan helped me with leasing a new 2021 Grand Cherokee Limited. He made sure my car was ready on the day promised, and gave good service. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Everyone was so kind and accommodating, especially our salesperson Adam. Such a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great experience the salesman was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was also very direct which made negotiating stress free, all around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Shawn did an excellent job scheduling me for my factory recall. He also threw in a free multi point inspection and brake check. The technicians completed the job in an efficient and timely manner. I highly recommend this shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Shawn from the service department could not be more helpful in always getting my daughters vehicle serviced at this dealer. He is a rock star employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

It was an excellent experience. Very happy with the final result. They made tremendous effort every step of the way!! Thank you for going the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service. Jay and Colleen are wonderful! They are friendly, professional, and go out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everything was great with my service appointment. The communication was great through the whole appointment. I was able to use the convenient night owl drop off the night before, and then got a text first thing in the morning as the paperwork was processed. The advisor kept me up to date on progress. The work was completed as desired. I highly recommend using Central Auto Group for servicing of Jeep vehicles like mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The sales team is very friendly and professional. Jonathan L. took care of all of our questions regarding trading in our old lease and how to get a new lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

The best place for me to get my car fixed

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very knowledgeable and efficient Jonathan was friendly and helpful with what we were looking for. The process was made simple and hassle free . Car buying made easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I had a wonderful car buying experience at this dealership. Everyone here were nice, knowledgeable and professional with great customer service. I will recommend Central to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I came to get my jeep serviced dealer waiting area was clean staff is always friendly I was in and out with the fast service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Adam was on top of things from price and where I wanted to be in monthly payments also kept in contact with me about any questions I had everything went smooth first time for me other dealers keep you around for hours not Adam asked what I wanted and it was done great job at central dodge in Norwood

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Phap was great! The whole process was smooth and clear.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I went in with a wiper problem. It was diagnosed and corrected immediately. I asked if while I was there if they could do an inspection. The quick answer was yes. A good customer service experience! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Everyone was professional, courteous, snd helpful. I will recommend this dealership going forward. I appreciate the expertise at this dealership and will continue to go here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very grateful on how Jonathan Levine guide us through the whole process excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Service Advisor was knowledgeable and friendly. Very comfortable working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Mark Weisman and the entire staff at this dealership were amazing and made the process of purchasing a vehicle extremely pleasant. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The best service by a Jeep dealer I have ever experienced. Caring, easy going, fun atomosphere. Highly recommend the team here and would never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent review on service date in reference to: Professional, Courteous, & Work done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The experience was fine but a bit disorganized. The financing team wasn’t as knowledgeable as we would have liked. It took three people to ultimately get us to a complete set of paperwork. So, better back office coordination might be helpful. We love the Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great team. So helpful at every step of the journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Service advisor was great. Constant contact, made everything easy for me and accommodating. My vehicle was even ready earlier than initially expected. I feel confident going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Amanda was fantastic and very helpful! Excellent service from her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Karl was phenomenal in helping me secure my Jeep lease. He made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted with zero pressure. I’ll be reaching out to him again when it’s time for my next car.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

10/10! I never thought I would ever be high-fiving a car salesman but by the time I drove off the lot I was and even gave him a hug. I drove to 4 different dealerships across the state all with absolutely horrible experiences, but within minutes I could tell Adam was such a stand up guy. From my experience this past 2 weeks 90% of car salesman are definitely the typical fast talkers who you wouldn’t trust leaving your wallet around on a table. Adam is the top 1% of that 10%. Please if you looking for a car or truck save so much time ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I spent over 40,000 dollars and the car didn’t come with a full tank of gas. The personnel were professional and polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

All went well. Friendly fast and helpful and efficient Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Advisor was helpful and got me in and out I would refer my friends to get service done here! All the staff was helpful! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent service, very friendly. Quick turn around time for my service. Service manager greeted me and was very professional. Central has everything you need, from maintenance to custom accessories All located onsite. Best dealership experience I’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The team was really helpful. They were super easy to work with and I found it a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. Would go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

So helpful - even though I wasn't on time, they took care of me excellently. Also, the food at the grill is pretty tasty! Definitely going to make sure my Renegade comes back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Karl G, was awesome he took his time to help us find the right car. Thank you for all that you did keep up the good work 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

A great experience from start to finish. They didn't have the car I wanted so they helped me order it. George and Karl answered all my questions and treated me like family. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

In this market it is hard to find a wrangler. Never mind one you want. They were able to help us find that Jeep. Make the trade and close the deal in less than 5 days. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I never would have bought a Chrysler, but Cody and the team were great.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Everyone specifically Georges was helpful and super nice. They made me feel comfortable buying a car on my own as a woman. 👍🏼👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very satisfied with Shawn and dealership. Shawn always is very accommodating in scheduling service needs including drop off and pick up of whichever car is involved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I love that Shawn remembers me even though I'm not there very often. It means he cares, and I feel that I'm in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I am a returning customer that has bought three cars from Central now. It has always been a good experience with both the front end sales and finance departments and with the service department in the years after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

New customer and 1st visit. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I was offered a rental because of length of service but they called me an hour later to say Jeep was done. Will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Jonathan Mercado was so friendly, he helped me guys a great Jeep car. And he he hard working and works effectively.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021


Leave Us A Review