Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Had excellent customer service with the entire workers starting from my sales agent Jonathan Levin and they financial manager Joey.will recommended central jeep to my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Mark Weisman was great! He answered all questions we had and got us what we were looking for. Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Quick, easy, straightforward process of buying a new truck. Was impressed with the inventory on site compared to other dealers which made it possible to find the truck I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Leasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Central Jeep Norwood was the best experience. Tom and Phap helped me through the whole process, and made it that much easier. Would 100% come back again for my next jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great dealership and great customer service. Phap helped make the process of switching vehicles, plates and getting the lease all set it. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The Central dealership was excellent. The building was clean, there was plenty inventory on the lot, and there was a nice restaurant inside.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great team to deal with as always. This is my 2nd Jeep with Central. My sales guy Adam & Finance guy Joey were top notch guys the whole way through the sale! Keep up the good work guys. I'll definitely be buying my next Jeep there again!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I originally came in for my door handle to be fixed . But instead I got a new car. I had my fiat for 2 years like she was my baby. My FIRST CAR. But everything happens for a reason. The Renegade will also be my baby . And I’m actually glad I had to get a new car because not everyone knows how to work on fiat.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great outfit, very transparent and prompt throughout the process. Adam Sims got me in exactly the Jeep I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

AS ALWAYS FANTASTIC SERVICE. HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PROMPT REGARDIMG MAKING APPOINTMENTS AND COMPLETING SERVICE SUCCESFULLY

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

My second purchase from central! And again, great experience. The team there always goes above and beyond. And of course, thank you to Johnathan M. for always checking in and helping me with another purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Bought an awesome Chrysler 300. The sales team and finance dept were quick and friendly. It took less than 2 hours and I was done and totally satisfied with my experience at Central Motors.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Jonathan Levin at Jeep Central was an excellent sales consultant! It was a great deal for the the car. The process and experience was easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great service all around. Got the jeep gladiator I was looking for with zero stress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

We bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Central Chrysler in Norwood. We dealt with Matia who was just terrific. She listened to our needs and we walked out happy with a shiny 2020 Cherokee. When you go there for a car ask for Matia and she will take good care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great deal, excellent customer service and got the exact Jeep Grand Cherokee L we were searching for. Highly recommend and like the low pressure aales

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Always a pleasure working Jon Mercado at Jeep Central. Jon is attentive, pleasant, informative and efficient. I usually don’t like getting a new vehicle but Jon makes it enjoyable experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

We came here after having a horrible experience with another sales person in a dealership. Me and my wife were so impressed with the whole team here at Norwood Jeep. Karl Guillaume was very knowledgeable about the details of the car that we wanted. He always had a smile on his face and was listening to all the details of our conversation. He was very professional, helpful. I will highly recommend him for his salesman skills, friendliness and I will definitely will be back on the future to get my next vehicle here with Karl at Norwood Jeep!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

We came here after having a horrible experience with another dealership. I was so impressed with the whole team here at Norwood Jeep. Karl Guillaume was the best!!! He was authentic, not pushy, and absolutely exceptional. The process was simple and stress free, and we are walking out today with the keys for our new car! We will definitely be coming back here in the future!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Adam who I worked with was awesome. Very communicative and up front about everything. Was a comfortable and easy buying process and will definitely go back to him and the dealership for any future needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience working with Matia! She made buying my new Jeep quick and painless. Did not spend hours trying to get what I wanted. I would highly recommend going here!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Overall they did a good job and very easy to do business with.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Car shopping is not my favorite thing to do! Matia made it quick and easy! She was awesome to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great teamwork! Adams is an exceptional sales consultant who made sure our purchase of Jeep Compass was made stress-free. Georges made buying a new car further easy with his practical art of negotiations with a smile. Superfast and easy to work with Mijaie from Finance depart of very helpful. And off-course, thank you to all others who supported us in our stress-free buying and support after purchase. I would recommend the Jeep of Norwood for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This dealership is the best in all around customer service!!!! They make sure to treat everyone with kindness and fairness! I would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

I have been leasing my vehicles for years at Central Chrysler Jeep for years. Always had the best customer service and they always worked with me to find the best fit for my vehicle needs. Always a pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great Service and Fast, They were very friendly, and recomended correct service for my vehicle. Waiting area was clean, and santitized. They also keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had to bring in my vehicle for the a/c system not working . Called and they took me the next day . Later I got a call saying i needed a new a/c compressor and it would not be in for 3 weeks . Not a problem as they put me in a nice loaner car for that time . Came back after vehicle was repaired properly and was on my way .Could really not ask for much better service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very clean love that there was a restaurant inside the dealership. Phap was very understanding and listen to what I had to say about what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My experience here was amazing. The service was excellent. Carlos was very helpful and we found the car I was looking for. I would definitely recommend central Jeep Norwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Always the best! Never any issues! Quality work, friendly people! Jeep grill is an added bonus! The Jeep store with all the best Jeep stuff! Love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Matt Robinson great service and very helpful !!! Love this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Amanda was very nice and never stopped smiling. Bill Gorman and Jonathan Levine could not have nicer or helpful when I bought the vehicle a few months ago. Highly recommend the whole dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Jonathan listened to me and helped me find exactly what I wanted. He was flexible with my schedule and was able to do whatever necessary to get me my car. All other staff helped me with the purchase of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Excellent service, fine right the first time. Would go there again if I had to. Even if I didn’t have to I would go there just to say hi.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I rarely leave reviews but felt that I needed to in this case. The buying experience at Central was fantastic. I bought a 2017 Lexus and after leaving a deposit noticed a dent above the drivers side door. They had dent wizard come in to try and fix it and although it was much better, Bill Gorman, the sales manager wasn’t satisfied with the results and called me to explain that he was sending it to the off site body shop to make it perfect….he followed up with me throughout the process and kept me informed. When the repair ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Jonathan was very friendly and easy to deal with and get a hold of. The person who helped me in the business office was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Has always been attentive and solving vehicle issues. They are spot on. I highly recommend them. Words alone can't express how good they are at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Fantastic service, great staff very helpful. Always get my vehicle serviced and repaired here, everyone is so kind and efficient. Thank you team Central of Norwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Jonathon Mercado was really great! He made the whole process of leasing my new Jeep smooth and easy. He was straight forward and helped me make the Jeep of my dreams. I’d definitely come back and work with Jon if I decide to get a new vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

My car comes only with a repair kit and not a regualr spare and I'm going on a trip and wanted to buy a real spare tire. Also, I bought the Tire Protection Plan when I bought the car and forgot I had it. I wanted to be reimbursed for 2 tires, one having been purchased 9 months ago. I spoke with Dan who was extraordinarily helpful on both issues - the reimbursement and helping me find a suitable spare on short notice before my vacation. I am used to calls like that being huge headaches so this was a wonderfu ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

My sales representative, Mark Weisman, is an honest and hard working individual that was dedicated throughout the process of my purchase of a Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

My service advisor, Amanda, helped recommend the right service for my Grand Cherokee. She was very cheerful and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Very helpful but not pushy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

very good car dealership team of professionals dedicated to serving the customer. I felt very comfortable negotiating with them Congratulations to the family (Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood). Grade 10 to all of you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Great service, friendly employees, comfortable and clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I have been having my Grand Cherokee and Ram truck serviced here for years. Excellent warrantee service and repairs always done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great service. Amanda is excellent and very responsive and courteous. She provided detailed updates about my vehicle, and delivered as promised and on point. Always pleasant and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The salesperson, Johnathan Levin was very informative and professional throughout the entire process. He returned my phone calls in a timely manner and had all the necessary information I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Had an absolutely wonderful experience. The sales consultant, Matia, I worked with was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! The finance and insurance manager had me on the road with in an hour!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Overall I think it was my best new car buying experience great staff answered all my questions Adam made the truck buying go off without a hitch even after putting him to task I can see they work as a team no sales pressure probably will return with my son on his next purchase of a new vehicle so we will return if you're looking at a Dodge or Chrysler this is the place to go

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

This is the best dealership I have been to. Everyone is so friendly and they go above and beyond to take care of you! They even have a little restaurant in the dealership that is delicious!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

You can buy with this team, with a guarantee of satisfaction. Dedicated team for you Thank you very much Carlos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Service advisor kept me informed regarding the progress on my car repairs. She explained the needed repairs in way I could understand. Very personable and approachable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Thank you for the treatment . I contacted by phone about an offer on the website. I was served efficiently and quickly and with a lot of dedication to me, (Thank you very much Zenia) The next day I was kindly received by (Carlos). It was very interesting to pass on all the information I wanted. (100% knowledge -- congratulations Carlos I was very undecided about what I was going to buy, very patiently (Carlos) showed me all the items that would be good for me. My family and I love the car. Thank you very much Family (Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great dealership! Friendly staff great team in place. Even a restaurant in dealership! Tom E and crew doing a great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

No issues with the service received. Service representative was friendly and attentive to my requests. Waited for service to be completed and was notified promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Jonathan Levin was very professional and knew his product. Answered all my questions timely. I would return to Central Jeep for other vehicles. No additional comments at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I called someone answered Quickly I booked an appointment.I got Fast and easy service!!I would recommending Using for service central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Efficient and great customer service! Love the texting option to check in with any questions or concerns. Makes for a fresh experience! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. They got my car right in and did the work quickly while I waited. They came to let me know what needed to be done and confirm before doing the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Jay was fabulous! He found the answers if he didn’t know them. Always called me back when he said he would. Hope receives a good commission! I walked out of another dealership because the sales guy was so obnoxious and didn’t listen to any of my need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

very personable and friendly. Everyone was very nice. Bill, the sales manager, answered emails and phone calls very quickly and got the deal done in a short amount of time. Very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Thanks, it was easy yo get to and they made sure my car was ready when I needed it. Within the 4 hours of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Quick, in and out. Car is running well. Service kept me up to date and found a coupon for me. Very happy with jeep at this time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Shawn was great! He provided me with updates and was extremely friendly. He explained everything in a way I could understand as well! Super great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The service was great everyone was professional I've never had a problem when I brought my vehicle and for an oil change or any other problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

This dealership was very professional and up-front in with the customer, I would recommend them family and friends

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Everyone who I interacted with that day was professional and courteous great work was done and the price was right. Look forward to doing business in Future

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

what an amazing experience with Matia and the team at Central CJDR. No pressure just put me in the Jeep that I needed. I would give 10* if I could. I will be a return customer for years

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great people very knowledgeable about the challenger GT plus Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Cecil order for impossible part made easy

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great customer service. Had me in and out of there quickly with everything taken care of. Looking forward to getting back in for the oil change

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Got the Jeep I Loved!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Not your typical Service Dept here. I question the motives behind the negative reviews in this forum. I always have an incredible experience here and feel the service team here truly cares about the customers best interest. Wish the dealer where I bring my Audi were the same!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Shawn was very helpful and had my vehicle ready much sooner than expected. I would recommend Central to anyone looking for service work. Thanks, Charles Carpenter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Shawn was helpful, courteous, and friendly during my visit. .Always has a smile . Thumbs up and five stars! The wait was short and the waiting area clean and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Shawn took me in for an oil change and inspection sticker without the need for an appointment. My service was completed quickly and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Amazing service. John Mercado was fun and honest. He took his time with me in negotiating a fair deal. I never felt pressured during the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Cody Johnson was great. Made the whole process seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Timely service,very nice staff!


Leave Us A Review