Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

As usual, Amanda is the best!..... I don't even have to make an appointment anymore! I just show up and she takes care of me. Thank You Amanda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The service was excellent as as always. The Service Department Staff were professional, polite, and kept me updated on the progress of the service being performed on my vehicle. My only complaint was waiting for a rental car. Dropping off a vehicle for service and waiting an hour to get a rental is a bit much. The counter attendant at the rental desk was polite, professional, and courteous, and worked hard. But he could only do some much at once. Enterprise needs to heir an additional attendant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great service , my oil change was fast and efficient. Car was clean and ready to go . Nice waiting room with food

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Always have had great experiences with the service department. Dang is great and is always eager to help and do whatever he can!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

great, quick, thorough service!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Service was excellent! They were knowledgeable, polite, and fast. Very happy with my experience there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fantastic experience - best deal we found after shopping around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

As always Central exceeded my expectations in customer service and Amanda was amazing!! Central never lets me down! The best!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

We had a great experience here. Our salesman, Henry was positive, detail oriented and attentive to our questions/concerns - he was more than willing to show us many different vehicles before we made a final decision. He was a true professional in every sense of the word.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

After searching at different keep dealerships I called about a Jeep spoke to Mark Wisemen.He’s the best salesmen not pushy,very informative.very knowledgeable. This is my forever dealer AAAA+++++++ When you go ask for Mark

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

No issues great service would recommend to friends and family Shawn was very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Everyone is always very helpful. We have been very happy leasing and servicing our vehicles at Central Auto Group.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Johnathan was awesome to work with, he went above a beyond to make sure I got everything I needed!! He is very friendly a does an outstanding job !!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Costumer service was amazing. Keep it up. Service was on point with clear detail and explanation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Professional, extremely knowledgeable and courteous. My salesman, Elton Mucaj was the most helpful, knowledgeable and patient salesperson I have ever worked with. He took the time to explain the instrument panel on the car as well as any questions I had. He even can into work on his day off to deliver my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Dealership is great. They take care of everything the way you want it done. Love Dang in service department. Dang is very patient, knowledgeable, helpful and whatever you’re paying him, it isn’t enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Dealership is great. They take care of everything the way you want it done. Love Dang in service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

We couldn’t be happier with the entire process of getting our daughter her Jeep. She absolutely loves it!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Elton was very knowledgeable about the cars and did an amazing job explaining all the features

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

A great experience. They made a complicated transaction easy . I would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Amanda is amazing!!! she got my scheduled at the right time and deliver the car when she said the car was gong to be ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Dang Nguyen is top notch!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Professional, polite and knowledgeable. I have been using Central Motors for over 18 years and have always received outstanding service from sales to service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Thank you Shawn for taking care of our service needs. We appreciate all that you do from dealing with insurance issues and keeping us on a regular maintenance schedule to keep our vehicle in working order. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Every time I service my Jeep they do it in a timely and efficient manner. They even provide transportation. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I was in and out of my appointment in less than an hour. No issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Elton and Dean have been great and treated us respectfully and gave us a great number on our trade. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Amanda has continually given us a fantastic service experience. She is very honest and accommodating every single visit.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

My first time there for service. No one spoke to me about my vehicle, before or after service. No mention about recent recall. Nobody asked me if i had any questions. Staff seemed generally unfriendly. One young sakesman said hi and we had a brief conversion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The whole experience was great. No pressure to buy and I got a great deal. Everybody at the dealership was more than friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Excellent experience with the salesman and be able to close the deal on the purchase of my new car. The process was very straightforward and I was able to drive home in the new car the same day.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I truly appreciate my experience working with Tony and the rest of the staff at Central Jeep in Norwood. Tony spent a lot of time finding me the car I wanted and the financing was very easy and a seamless part of the process. Would work with them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Very friendly, polite and helpful plus everyone stayed on top of thing. They followed up after to see if there were any problems, question or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I appreciate working with Amanda. As a loyal customer, I feel that Amanda is in tune with the nature of my visit and is very courteous and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great of Vehicles. Easy process and good people. A thank you to Jonathan.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I recently brought my Jeep 392 into Central Auto for servicing, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From start to finish, Nick Santora, the service manager, and Shawn Nagle, the service advisor, demonstrated a level of professionalism and expertise that truly impressed me. Nick Santora's leadership and attention to detail were evident throughout the entire process. He ensured that my vehicle received the care it needed promptly and efficiently, while also taking the time to address any concerns I had. His commitment to customer satisfaction was evident, and it made a significant difference in my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Amanda was exceptional. I had to have two major repairs, which were spread out over two weeks. I was provided a free rental car, which I did not expect and appreciated. The work was done promptly with no issues. Will always bring my Jeep to Central for repair work.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Everyone was very polite and helpful with resolving my Jeep’s issue. The response time was quick and my SUV was returned repaired and in a timely manner. I was very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I had a seamless purchase of a new vehicle Now I'm back in a Muscle car 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Able to get appt within a week. Service done quickly. Staff was very nice and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very helpful and accommodating . Committed to make a deal .also very pleasant to desk with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Dan Garland provided us with amazing service. He was quick, professional, communicative and went out of his way to deliver superb service. He would be an important factor for us in choosing Jeep again.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

This place is wonderful thank you to the guy that did my Inspection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Amanda is the most capable, knowledgeable and courteous service advisor. She always goes out of her way to explain everything that is going on with your cars service. Amanda is professional, helpful and kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

This dealership is the most accommodating and knowledgeable dealerships around! Everyone at this dealership is helpful and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2024

Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://advert-for-buiness.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 24 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjenestesystemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

There was a recall, and Jeep Norwood were great, I was able to bring the car fast, and they fixed it promptly

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Car shopping has never been high on my list of enjoyable ways to spend an afternoon. The folks at Central made the process fairly simple. Elton was great to work with. He made sure a couple of cosmetic issues I found on the 2021 Grand Cherokee I purchased were taken care of. Overall, I was very pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation done. Everyone was courteous and helpful. My wait time wasn’t too long.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great truck buying experience. Very quick, transparent and friendly. They came correct with their first offer and beat all other dealerships. Go Central. Loving my new Ram already. Thanks Zenia and Co..

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Everyone was excellent and very nice I would recommend buying a jeep to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Jon understood my timeline, and was able to take care of everything for me within that. He was helpful, quick acting, and got me the vehicle with exactly what I said mattered to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Jon was great, I told him what I needed and there were no games or haggling. He git exactly what I wanted at my price point and was super helpful through the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

First-time visit, and I felt wow’ed instantly. Great service, great café, and a top-notch service manager (Shawn). Well-deserved 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Recently my 2016 Jeep Wrangler had the check engine light come on. After checking the possibility of a loose gas cap, I had the code read. It was a P0128, an issue with my thermostat temperature. I contacted Shawn and Nick at Central Jeep in Norwood and explained even though the light went out after a couple of days I still wanted to get it checked out to avoid any issues down the road. Shawn was very accommodating and gave me a few choices of days to drop it off. I also asked if it was at all possible if they ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

great communication. everything was great easy service. in and out. A+.i would def recommend. keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I had an great experience buying from Central Jeep Chrysler. The sales department was fantastic and worked with me to get a great deal for both of us. I always wanted a Jeep and now I do!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I was not intending on buying the car I did buy when I went there. John and his manager talked to me about the Jeep Wrangler I was leasing and needed to turn in, as I explained i wanted to take a break from the Wrangler, and then get one again next time. I was just tired of the bumpy ride. They suggested I just try the new wrangler 3 years later with the e-version, the ride was smoother. They were right and I love the car I was happyw ith the deal as well. The experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

A 5 star dealership and a professional team. Our buying experience at this dealership, Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, exceeded our expectations from the begining to the end. Elton did a fantastic job right from the start til when we picked up our vehicle. The delivery process was impressive. Financing phase was a breeze thanks to Audie. Dean's support was tremendous. Lastly, our thanks to George for his support as well. A team of true professionals. They did everything they said they would do. I won't hesitate to recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thanks guys! Very ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great experience and dealing with Phap Tran, the salesman, was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Amanda was helpful and polite. Gave me a timeframe and the work was finished in that window. Oil changed but my DEF fluid was not added. Not sure why this is not part of the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great experience as always. I Purchased my Jeep there and always go back for any services needed. Amanda is the best as always. Always checking in and following up to ensure everything is perfect.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Amanda and everyone else took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

My service experience was very good!! The team was extremely knowledgeable, polite and very friendly. My wait time was minimal!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Always have great service, at Central


Leave Us A Review