Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Jonathan and Zenia were great. They were courteous and friendly and went out of their way to to make us happy. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They put the customer first! Always kept me up to date on the arrival of my car. Once arrived and picked up, I received a couple of calls from them checking in and it didn’t feel automated as they genuinely care!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Staff was very professional and great to work with. Smooth purchasing process.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Had a phenomenal experience. From Adam in Sales and Travis Zeigler in finance in Purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. Central Jeep in Norwood is the place to go. Lisa Paulson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Karl and Travis were courteous and receptive to courtesy which contributed greatly to an overall positive experience. The right suggestions at the right time added significantly to the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I’ve bought three cars from them so far Tony “the deal striker” is the absolute best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great customer service and attentive sales professionals. Car was delivered on time and all of my expectations were met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

It was nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

very comfortable people to work with in total great experience totally professional but felt like u where dealing with honest and friendly people made the whole experience easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Impeccable service from beginning to End!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Karl was an amazing salesperson! He kept me up to date throughout the priority ordering process. Once my Wrangler arrived, he thoroughly explained all the steps of the process of signing paperwork. On delivery day, his explanation of each feature was so detailed and he made sure to answer all my questions. Can’t thank Karl and Central Jeep enough for such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

We are so very happy! Found the perfect car for us at a great price with impeccable service! Karl was an awesome salesman along with Travis and Dean they worked through any barriers quickly and satisfied every need. Highly recommend this team for your next vehicle! Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The sales guy (Adam), the manager, the finance guy all were super nice and helpful. In the crazy market we’re in I’m glad to deal with such nice people.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great and very efficient team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

I recommend this dealership to whoever is in the market looking for a new car. Mark the car salesman was extremely helpful, along with Mijie Andrade and George Alagha. They are the best at what they do and will help you by any means.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

3rd jeep Great staff Great service Nice facility Met my needs Jon is a good salesperson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Smooth process! Everyone there is extremely nice and accommodating. Carlos Rivas is an awesome sales man! Mijie Andrade also made the process even smoother- would 10/10 recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

awesome people to work with.Very accommodating when i came in for a test drive and purchase.I would definitely come back to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Good service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Pleasure to work with.answered all my questions.I would recommend them again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Made leasing my new Jeep a very easy going experience! The staff was very courteous. I'm a repeat customer! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Kevin and Adam were great guys, helpful in every way. I highly recommend them to anyone trying to get a new vehicle !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Central Chrysler Jeep is the gold standard of the auto sales industry. This dealer will always get my recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Other than the price I got for my trade I was happy with the buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Karl did a great job. He was helpful and responsive. I also think Central was fair in terms of their pricing. In addition, they delivered the car quickly without hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Great experience start to finish leasing a new Jeep. They'll give you the best price in the entire state of MA, hands down, and followup with excellent service and updates. Even delivered to my door. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

They did a great job of making the purchase quick with the vehicle gassed up and detailed I appreciated the pickup from my home to take delivery of the car. Thanks! Shout out to a John Lopes!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Karl was very friendly and responsive. Great overall experience. Finance manager was also great. A+ customer experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Ask for Karl Guillaume, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and he knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Like many people, I have always dreaded going to buy a vehicle because of the salesman. Our experience at Central showed us that it can be a relaxing and happy one without getting harassed or lied to. Jonathan Levin is a kind and knowledgeable salesman who won’t jerk you around and both of his managers were genuine as well. Mijie was fantastic to work with in finance. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle call Jonathan, you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Lots of inventory, lack of communication. Still waiting for my used Jeep a week and a half after putting in a down payment. Told that it’s due to a title issue but if I don’t keep calling I don’t know what the holdup is. Also waited for more than a week to talk with anyone from financing about extended warranties. Left message earlier this morning, hours later still waiting for a call back. *Update: Dean contacted me, stepped in and resolved all my issues. I now have my Jeep and I am so happy. If you have ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Purchased my Jeep 12 years ago from central and now I am bought another Thank you love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Matia was great thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Adam was great to work with. Extremely personable, knowledgeable and always followed up in a timely manner. Overall, by far the best dealership I dealt with over a four month period of shopping for cars.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Everyone was very friendly. However we were there for 7.5 hours and feel could have gotten more attention. We had to initiate asking how long things will be taking and not getting a concrete timeline.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Amanda in the service department does a great job as well as the mechanics. There's one person in the service department that should not talk to the customer's and just work quietly.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

These folkss are simply awesome. My sales rep,, Karl Guillaume, was tremendous in every imaginable way and made the always stressful situation of getting a car an easy and enjoyable one. Very highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

John kearney the sales man was very pleasant and nice to work with as well as the rest of the staff at central jeep

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Just had the pleasure of meeting sales consult Mark Weisman. Mark is the most honest sales person I have met in a long time. How honest? He convinced me to keep the Jeep I have now. Check him out. Charlie S.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

One of the best buying experiences of my life! So glad I decided to go here and buy my jeep! Karl made it a piece of cake! Ty much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood provided us with great service and the staff was easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Excellent service, information and follow through. Salesman (John Lopes), sales manager (Georges Alagha) and finance/paperwork office (Meija) we’re all very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Our sales associate Karl and business manager George were great. I was able to get a Ram 1500 for a fair price and my trade in was valued well. Great stress free environment that I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Karl gave me the greatest service ever when I walked in and greeted me explain how the process was going to be and the showed me a vehicle everything that was great about the vehicle and he got me to commit and give a new car and I'm enjoying it the most

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Efficient friendly service and great pricing. Staff can't do enough for you and are honest and up front.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Had an issue with my windshield fluid. JEN took me right in and with assistance from LISA I was able to have my car repaired just befor the storm. Very fast and efficient crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

I am very pleased with my experience at Central CJDR. Working with Jonathan was really great as well as my interface with Mijie and Tom. Unfortunately, the technology interfaces were not satisfactory. We had difficulty getting connected to MOPAR, Sirius, Uconnect and the Owner Site. There may have been difficulty with the user ID. Other than that , it was a great experience and I would recommend Central CJDR highly! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Easiest car buying experience of my life! Karl, Bill and Zenia were all awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I am very pleased how and pleasant the sales person and everyone was to attend to my needs and the made sure I got the best deal and I was very satisfied and will recommend others to come and visit and trust central Chrysler for their next my ew or used vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I’ve never purchased a car as easily as I did at Central. Great team!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Matia was amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I bought my car off of my lease, and the process has been easy. Central took care of getting the financing and all I had to do was sign. The only not so great part is that the Registry is slow to get the title out, so I had to rent a car. But, Central has Enterprise onsite, and I was done in 15 minutes. So all in all, a very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Carlos and George were excellent to deal with and the financial office was a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

First impressions are everything and this group of people get it, Starting from the internet gals and guys then dealing with Dave in sales along with Jon in management to the finance gentleman ( I forget his name but we will surely do business again ) this was a great experience start to finish No Pressure = Zero and the price and deal was right , Red Eye Widebody 800 HP

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. No pressure. No games. Fast ,courteous. and efficient. Definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Matia is awesome and knowledgeable. Nick from service is great to work with, practical and helpful. This is our second jeep, and both we got it from this dealership. Process was quick, no sales pressure, clear and direct. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022


Leave Us A Review