Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

This is BY FAR the BEST car dealership I have dealt with. Everybody, and I mean EVERYBODY was welcoming, friendly, and very helpful. From start to finish. The service department is top notch and management will help you with anything you need. Any problem you have, THEY will solve it. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The team is personable and efficient. Mark, my salesman was fun to work with and made the process seamless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great experience with Karl, the whole team was great, helped me with the whole process and made it happen. I would highly recommend Karl to anyone looking to get a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great fast service! Very happy with the experience and delivery of new vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

great salesman...great finance person...the rest of the staff could use smile lessons !!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Everyone was very attentive and helpful. They communicated well and always let me know what was going on. They made sure I got a full lesson on all of the bells and whistles on my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great experience here at Central

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I bought a Jeep 20 days ago, but there's issue between the title. It's look like there's not going to be a deal, but I don't know yet. I am waiting until the end of this week

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Thanks to Tom and his team. They've always taken great care of my Wrangler needs. The owner, Peter C., does a tremendous amount for the local community/charities and makes sure his people provide a delightful experience for the customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Staff was very knowledgeable and helped me get into a car that I wanted with all of the features I wanted at a great price. Thanks to the Central team.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The sale rep Elton was great to work with. Between going on test drive, offering multiple vehicles, working with me on financing and trade in along with walking through all the features of the mobile apps and interior/exterior of the vehicle, they did a great job on helping me secure a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

This is the third time I’ve used central and they get better with each visit. Great team

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Wagoneer from Central Jeep!!! Zenia was wonderful through the financing process. Karl was great during delivery helping us get setup and walking us through how to use the technology and features! Would highly recommend this dealership if you want no hassles and an easy buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I recently purchased a new Dodge Challenger from Central Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge in Norwood, Ma . I had an excellent experience with the entire buying process. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable with no pressure to buy.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I purchased a 2003 Jeep Wrangler Sahara, a 2009 Grand Cherokee Laredo, and a 2022 Jeep Gladiator Mojave from Central. I am always happy with my experience at Central. They have earned my repeat business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I can’t say enough about the staff and my experience at Chrysler Jeep of Norwood! Matia is an amazing sales woman who took the time to help me find my dream car! Phill and the other associates were amazing when I needed assistance on Matias day off. One of the salespersons even gave me snack while I was going through the whole process and man it was great because I was hungry!! This Seriously was an amazing experience and I will trust them for every car purchase from here on! Thanks again everyone…. After working a long shift helping ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Absolute straight talk from the 1st call and made this buying experience of mine ( I have had many ) the best to date even with this crazy car market lol Starting with Juan onto Dean for trade value and having John Kearney jump right in and signed me up and sent me off with my new TRX full tank = solid > few hours start to sign and drive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I had a great experience. Everything was completed in a timely manner - the fastest car-buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Excellent experience. The sales man Mark Wiseman was awesome. We took two cars out for test drives a Rubicon and Grand Cherokee. Both rides we fun. He answered all my questions perfectly. Was honest throughout. The two financial folks we worked with were great. We were telling jokes. One of them schooled me on some finance tricks. The woman was great. We talked about our dogs. And the best thing they didn’t take weeks to get us approved and get the paper work done. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Staff very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great people...stand behind whatever they say!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Amanda was great. Took very good care of me and made sure I was well informed with all the services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Not to happy about the prices. The buyers have to pay more money then the value of the cars.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

This location for shopping for a vehicle is top notch, professionalism, courtesy, friendliness, inventory, cleanliness is to name a few things. The service department are some of the best people you could do business with. Just for jeeps department will meet all your needs for Jeep accessories and aftermarket parts. Everyone at Central jeep RT1 treat customers as family. Definitely give Central your business. They are a family owned company.... become a part of the family 👍come in and meet the sales team🏁🇺🇸🏁🚘

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Great experience from when we walked through the door to when we drove away in our new car!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great dealer! All the people I dealt with leasing a vehicle were informative and friendly! Great experience with my salesman Tony Okoh! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

My my salesman Carlos was excellent. Very outgoing very conscious of my comfort. I was also very impressed with the business agent, he was very clear and concise on everything. Overall great experience I’ll be buying more vehicles from them.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

From beginning to end the service and experience from Centrals team was great. Our salesperson took the time to listen to what our needs were for our next vehicle and provided options that fit our daily life! The purchase and sales process with the finance and service teams was so seamless, we were able to sign and drive that day!! We are loving our new SUV! Thanks Central CJD!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Jonathan and Zenia were great. They were courteous and friendly and went out of their way to to make us happy. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They put the customer first! Always kept me up to date on the arrival of my car. Once arrived and picked up, I received a couple of calls from them checking in and it didn’t feel automated as they genuinely care!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Staff was very professional and great to work with. Smooth purchasing process.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Had a phenomenal experience. From Adam in Sales and Travis Zeigler in finance in Purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. Central Jeep in Norwood is the place to go. Lisa Paulson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Karl and Travis were courteous and receptive to courtesy which contributed greatly to an overall positive experience. The right suggestions at the right time added significantly to the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I’ve bought three cars from them so far Tony “the deal striker” is the absolute best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great customer service and attentive sales professionals. Car was delivered on time and all of my expectations were met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

It was nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

very comfortable people to work with in total great experience totally professional but felt like u where dealing with honest and friendly people made the whole experience easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Impeccable service from beginning to End!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Karl was an amazing salesperson! He kept me up to date throughout the priority ordering process. Once my Wrangler arrived, he thoroughly explained all the steps of the process of signing paperwork. On delivery day, his explanation of each feature was so detailed and he made sure to answer all my questions. Can’t thank Karl and Central Jeep enough for such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

We are so very happy! Found the perfect car for us at a great price with impeccable service! Karl was an awesome salesman along with Travis and Dean they worked through any barriers quickly and satisfied every need. Highly recommend this team for your next vehicle! Thanks everyone!


Leave Us A Review