Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service by Carlos Perez! I have leased 4 vehicles there and every time My family and I have the best experience in terms of service and friendliness!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

The team was very polite and easy to work with. The durango was in for much longer than expected so they covered the cost of the rental I was given. Jen in particular was very nice.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great service friendly atmosphere work was done in a timely manner car was returned in greet shape What can I say greatI hope everybody has a nice rest of the week and a great weekend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

A great experience with Tony. I came in with my wife to look at Jeeps and Tony was so easy to work with that I ended up leasing a Jeep and buying three Promasters for my business. Thanks Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Central Jeep Norwood is great! I have leased 4 vehicles there over the past few years and I will be returning again. Their service is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

A very positive experience in helping me with a frustrating service issue. Great communicator and good follow up. I got the feeling he wanted to make sure my customer experience was positive and I left satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Did everything he could to make sure I got the car I wanted ! And will always make check ups and make sure I was happy . Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I liked how the service advisor checked in with me honestly first time i had a good experience there... I will def deal with Dan from now on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I always have a Great experience at Central Jeep! I’ve leased 4 vehicles there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Fast courteous and pleasant service. The dealership was quick to check me in and asked what needed to be done and didn’t pressure into any extra services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Jen was very pleasant and professional. The service was great and I didn’t have to wait long. Always plenty of nice places to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I purchased my Jeep Grand Cherokee used from Central and had a great experience! They have a great inventory and the team was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Jonathan was excellent. Helped me get exactly what I wanted. Excellent service and quick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I've purchased at least 4 Jeep Grand Cherokee vehicles from Zenia DiSangro over the last several years. I also get great service from Amanda and Lisa in the service center. I keep coming back to CCJD because of these 3 people! I was happy to meet Karl G this time - hoping to follow up with him soon. He offered me a full orientation when I picked up the vehicle and was very helpful for the few minutes that I was there but I had to run and had people waiting - so I will be back to see him. The &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great experience Pleasant Stuff very careful will recommend as a people to visit your dealership. Look forward to see you at service guys.Goodbye.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Negotiated deal all online. Very Flexible when I could not make it to the dealer. Alyssa and Jonathan were exceptional. Great Dealer and would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

We went in on a Saturday with a problem with locks on our tires. The took excellent care of us an in a lot less time than we thought it would take we were out of there. EXCELLENT

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Excellent service. The service advisor was friendly and got my truck in and out quickly! There is also a nice cafe/waiting area to relax.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Had my GPS fixed by installing a new Radio. Jen Maloney was very friendly and was a tremendous support. Will definitely come back for future services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Scheduled an appointment over some noise/water pump leak issues from under the hood. Shawn and his team were able to diagnose the problem quickly and gave his honest input on brakes that needed to be replaced. He was able to find brake pads & rotors much less than the original quote and was offered a rental that was covered under warranty (very convenient since they have a Enterprise desk inside the dealer). I've been coming here for almost 2 years since I've owned my Jeep and haven't had anything other than exceptional service experience with Central.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Appointment scheduled and problem found , car detailed too, lucky for me it was covered under warranty. Had to wait a day for parts, was offered rental.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

They were easy to make an appointment with. Dropping the vehicle off was efficient. They kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs, and picking the vehicle up was easy. Jen was very professional and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The only reason I purchased my 3rd car from them is hands down because of Nick Santora. Nick and his team have gone above and beyond for me since 2018. Tony & Bill G were fantastic. Bill made the deal very easy. Quick and straight to the point. Tony took his time to go over all the features and benefits the vehicle has to offer. He helped set up the Bluetooth, Uconnect, and the Jeep app. I would definitely purchase again as long as I can work with Tony and Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The oil change and tire rotation were done very quickly, and in the time estimated. Dang got back to me quickly with a follwo up to a question I had. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had a great experience with my recent service appointment. Dang was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of properly. He is an asset to your staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I service my Jeep at Norwood Chrysler Jeep due to Amanda V. She is honest and professional. Amanda takes care of my car proactively without upselling. I trust her and that’s why I return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Everything went smoothly from the moment the appointment was made. The service is top notch and Amanda did an awesome job of consulting and communicating everything I needed to know about my jeep, the warranty and the jeep wave program. Super job all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Tony was a pleasure to work with! I greatly appreciate how patient he was with all my questions! He was very knowledgeable and always professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My 3rd vehicle from this dealership.1st class and friendly no pressure service. Won’t shop for a vehicle anywhere else! Delivery right on time and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

oil change service resulted in needing new water pump. Quickly covered it under a warranty and arranged for rental car to be covered as well. Quick service turn around and direct communication. A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Very low pressure selling. Courteous, efficient. Its the quickest and lowest pressure car buying experience ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Always enjoy coming for service at Central Chrysler. Everyone is very professional and friendly. All our questions are always answered. The staff is very knowledgeable regarding maintenance of our 2016 Dodge Challenger. We love this car. We look forward to future maintenance appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I took my 2019 Ram 1500 to get scheduled maintenance (oil change, tire rotation, minor recall mitigation, and overall inspection) and had a good experience. I scheduled an appointment online and dropped the vehicle off and the service was completed a few hours later. Check in and check out was efficient and pricing was competitive with other dealerships I have had the truck serviced at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

From the moment we walked through the door we felt comfortable. Alyssa greeted us and set us up with Adam. He is an asset to your dealership. He is professional and friendly and sincere. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and we never felt pressured. When that happens to us at a dealership, we walk away. Kudos to the entire staff. The customer service was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Took my Jeep in for service w/ Central recently. They did a great job finding the root cause of a tricky issue. Thanks Shawn and team! Only thing that would make it better is if a vacuum and car wash came with every service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience! The staff was wonderful. Adam was great very honest and respectful. Visited other jeep dealerships but this one was by far a better experience thanks to Adam.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Service is fantastic good staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Great vehicle at a good price point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

On 3/28, I engaged in a used vehicle online availability inquiry based on what I saw on Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM’s website. I received a text message the following Monday from an internet consultant (IC) Juan. I inquired with quite a few questions via this text conversation. Juan very graciously recorded and provided me a 360 degree video -- all which helped me decide to reserve it by making a deposit. That experience was awesome!! I live 1.5 hour drive from Norwood so, I'd made plans with Juan to see / test drive it the following weekend. Upon making my appointment, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I had a great experience. The team worked hard so i could pick up my new Jeep on a Monday morning. The staff was Professional and Courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Central Jeep operates a truly excellent Service Dept. I am always impressed with the professionalism of the team and the quality of the work performed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great communication with most recent work I needed done for my car (Fiat) and front desk found a discount for me that was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I had a great experience with my purchase. Karl Guillaume and George Alagha were terrific. Karl went over and above texting me at all hours both before and after the transaction. George was always there to support and was very low key and helpful. Thanks Jeff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

My nephew recommended Central and Adam. I was in no rush to replace my vehicle but they had a few in which I had an interest. Adam was very pleasant and professional so I purchased the vehicle on my first visit. I generally dread the car buying process but this went very smoothly. Highly recommend this dealership and Adam.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Recently purchased a Jeep from Central. Adam was most pleasant and professional and this was one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have experienced in years. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

What a great dealership! Professional, friendly staff, guaranteed A+ service in a timely manner and a vast selection of new and used vehicles! You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Karl was a very good salesman to deal with, even called me two days after the sale to see how the car was.Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very knowledgeable, precise, and fairly priced experience. Service advisor Shawn Nagle is always a pleasure to deal with, as is the service department as a whole.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great salesmen Adam Sims. Quick and painless purchase of new truck. Finance manager was excellent as well. Overall great expierence at this dealership. No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is by far, the best dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with!!! All aspects of the dealership were fantastic! I have zero complaints!! Jen, lisa, and frank were able to handle my trucks issue effectively and in a timely manner. I wish I didn’t live so far away, or else I would be buying Jeep’s and having it serviced there for the rest of my life!!!! Thank You so much....l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Good attentive service and appropriate sales practice. Professional & clean facility. Not as many vehicles options but I was able to negotiate for the one I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Great Service, Jonathan was great he helped me through the selection process and gave great recommendation. Will always go back to them due the service they gave

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Customer service is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Bill Define is amazing, he always takes great care of me. 😉 I come here for anything my Jeep may need and will keep doing so.🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Amanda was great! On time, texted me with updates, and the price quoted. Really, can not say enough about the whole experience and the attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Amanda's been fantastic, from both routine service all the way through to troubleshooting a tricky issue. Car is running great, will be coming back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Once again! Great customer service from Amanda! I went in for a radio problem and she went above and beyond to make sure it taken care of. Super helpful and friendly! Thanks Amanda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great service as always, treated with respect and they make the leasing process easy and quick. Lease #4, Tony makes it happen without the stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The Service Department at Central Chrysler, Dodge, RAM and Jeep are a great group. The service department is always top notch in there serving my RAM 1500,. Thanks Again !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Got a good deal,everyone was friendly and helpful.Karl was very professional and accommadating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I had a very good experience at the dealership. The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable which helped me get a great deal on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Has a great experience working with mark it was a very smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend central jeep in Norwood thsnks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Amanda was a huge help in communicating with me on the service I needed. The whole process went very smoothly and efficiently. I appreciated her help in arranging for me "on the fly" to speak with the service team directly to answer questions I had. They also helped me to understand more about the technical side of the issues so I had comfort with the repairs. Thanks again for taking the time to give more details it made all the difference and my Jeep and me are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Tony was friendly, communicative, and great to work with! Helped me get the vehicle I wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Our salesman, Adam Sims was the best. He was so helpful and made the process so easy. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great customer service! Colleen gave me a loaner for the day and Amanda was very informative of what services that were needed and the cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

In my recent visit I was helped by Jen, the Central Jeep Service representative. Jen went out of her way to make my visit pleasant and everything exceeded my expectations. I went in to have a trailer hitch installed on my 2020 Jeep Gladiator. and I had previously purchased the part from Central. Although I was expecting a very long visit, Jen and the rest of the Central Service Team completed the install and I was on my way in 90 minutes. Well done Jen and he rest of the Central Team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Pretty good. Friendly staff, nice waiting area in the cafe. I wish they would wash my car after a service visit like my VW dealer does for my GTI.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Adam was super helpful when I went in to look at the Dodge Challenger at central jeep motors. I’ve been to a few car dealerships and he was by far the BEST sales person I’ve talked too. He was patient, kind, and helpful. He was able to help me understand the process and get me the best deal. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership if you are looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

10/10 experience! Worked with Justin and Jonathan on the purchase of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and the process was so smooth and stress free! They answered any questions I had and went over everything necessary. Extremely friendly and welcoming staff, which makes the purchasing of a new vehicle process even better. If you are in need of a new car, head on over to Central Norwood to work with Jonathan and Justin and you will not regret it!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great Experience buying my Jeep Gladiator. Really nice staff that got me exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend anyone to go there to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We had a decent experience with purchasing our new vehicle. Delivery was faster than expected, and we love the truck! We did have issues with registering the vehicle on UConnect, but they were resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Long term customer of Central Chrysler in Norwood, always happy with their service. Would recommend highly to anyone interested in a new or used Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The service and professionalism I received from Amanda Ventresco was exceptional. From start to finish my visit to the Central Dealership was pleasant, the work was done in a timely fashion and I will be happy to go back the next time I need service. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

THIS IS A FIRST CLASS DEALERSHIP FROM EVERYONE INVOLVED IN THE PURCHASE. GREAT TRANSACTION, GREAT DEALER. EASY TO WORK WITH AND THEY ARE ALL SO HELPFUL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Our first time having to use the 24x7 road service, after driving over pothole and getting a flat tire. Needless to say it was stressful but Central made it easy. From the first contact to the prompt towing service to having a new tire installed in just a few hours, was amazing. We were so pleased and thankful we bought our car at Central. Highly recommend Central service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Excellent experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jonathon Levin was extremely helpful with the process of finding my next Vehicle, He was informative and listened to our wants and needs. Very pleasant to do business with and I am very happy with new Grand Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Can't say enough good things!! Christina Sousa

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

The service department is top notch! My husband and I were visiting from out of state and our jeep started acting up. Jen and Lisa squeezed us in not once, but twice in a three day period to address a loud screech and check engine light. We will be first time parents this week and having a safe car to get home was our top priority. This service department deserves every star they earn. Thanks guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My oil change was prompt. I was waiting in the Grille area, but my service agent texted my husbands phone to say my car was finished. I had inquired about getting replacement pieces for the roller cover in the back of my jeep. My service agent was supposed to check into it for me. When my car was done, she told me she had forgotten to do that. My service agent and I believe the head of service along with me went out to my jeep to look at the parts that were needed. Neither could give me an answer. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

We saw the ad for the used vehicle we wanted and was able to make a deposit over the phone, holding it till the next day they reopened. Several minute items were replaced for us prior to delivery. Salesman, Jon Levins, was a joy to work with; no high pressure car salesman.(we would definitely recommend Jon to anyone looking for a vehicle) He was patient and politely answered all our questions about the vehicle we were inquiring about. Manager, Dean, worked with us on the delivery of our vehicle saving us money, delivering to a NH resident. I wouldn’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Karl was super helpful and found a car that met all the requirements I was looking for while staying in my budget! Made the process super easy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

The prompt service & the caring of vehicle ........... ............................

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Excellent sales service. Showed us what we were looking for, explained the different features of each Grand Cherokee. Very happy with our purchase & the experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This jeep is beautiful. I would buy another car here. the place is great love the jeep store. like the jeep wave program. it is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Would recommend to everyone. The process was amazing and relaxed, not pushy like other dealers. Thank you to each employee that helped me. Especially Jonathan Levin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

They were great to deal with and we love our new car! They were helpful through the whole process including setting up my phone in our new car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review